People

Ida Kumoji-Ankrah

Kumoji-Ankrah
  • Professor; Chair
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Ida.Kumoji@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1629

Linda Thurman

  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Linda.Thurman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1629

Dr. Julie Bucknam

Bucknam
  • Professor
  • Department: School of Clinical Education Prep
  • Office: Campbell 423
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: julie.bucknam@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1637
  • Office Hours: TR 8:00-9:30 MW 8:00-10:30

Herb Goodman

Goodman
  • Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: herb.goodman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1629

Carroll Hale

Hale
  • Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 404
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: carroll.hale@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1636

Isaac Powell

Powell
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: 411 Campbell
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: isaac.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8235

Esther Randall

Randall
  • Professor & Director, Fred Parker Giles Gallery
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 421
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Esther.Randall@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1639

Gay Sweely

Sweely
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 324
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: gc.sweely@eku.edu
  • Expert Areas: Non-Western Art History, 19th-Century Art History, American Art History

Ilona Szekely

Szekely
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: 430 Campbell
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: ilona.szekely@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7209
  • Expert Areas: Art Education

Felicia Szorad

Szorad
  • Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 407
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: felicia.szorad@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1638

Mary Tortorici

Tortorici
  • Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 422
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Mary.Tortorici@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1642

Travis Townsend

Townsend
  • Senior Lecturer
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: travis.townsend@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8381

Melissa Vandenberg

Vandenberg
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 424
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Melissa.Vandenberg@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7209

David S Bogus

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Art & Design
  • Office: Campbell 430
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: David.Bogus@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7209

David Afsah-Mohallatee

Afsah-Mohallatee
  • EKU Foundation Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 427
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: david.mohallatee@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1633

Wanda Howard

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: EKU Corbin Regional Campus
  • Mailing Address: EKU Corbin Regional Campus
  • Email: Wanda.Howard@eku.edu
  • Phone: (606)-528-0551

Shannon McCarthy

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Shannon.McCarthy@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-8382

Kara Renfro

Amanda Strasik

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Art and Design
  • Office: Campbell 309
  • Mailing Address: Campbell 309
  • Email: Amanda.Strasik@eku.edu
Open